Soho Grand Hotel

310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013
+1-212-965-3000
info@sohogrand.com

Check-In: 3:00pm
Check-Out: 12:00pm

Reservations

+1-212-965-3300

reservations@sohogrand.com

Guest Relations

guestrelations@sohogrand.com

Concierge

concierge@sohogrand.com

 Sales

+1-212-965-3114

sales@sohogrand.com

Catering & Special Events

+1-212-965-3500

events@sohogrand.com

Marketing

Julie Hartman, Marketing Manager

jhartman@sohogrand.com

Public Relations

Dylan Armstrong, Public Relations Manager

+1-212-965-3119

darmstrong@grandlifehotels.com

Grand Bar & Lounge

+1-212-965-3588

Work

+1-212-965-3117

work@sohogrand.com

GrandLife Rewards

rewards@grandliferewards.com